Wednesday , October 23 2019
Home / EDUCATION / Nigeria Police Academy (NPA) Screening and Interview Dates 2019
Nigeria Police Academy POLAC Screening Date & Exam Centers 2018

Nigeria Police Academy (NPA) Screening and Interview Dates 2019

Nigeria Police Academy POLAC Screening Date & Exam Centers 2019: This is to inform all shortlisted candidates who participated in the Nigeria Police Academy (POLAC) Wudil, Kano entrance examination that the NPA Screening Date/Day and exam centers have been released. Invited candidates for the selection interview should note that some adjustments on their arrival dates to the Academy have been made which are as follows:

All successful candidates will be contacted via SMS/E-mail for the next phase of the recruitment process. Endeavour to come to the physical screening designated centers with original copies and photocopies of the following:

  • Educational Certificate
  • State of Origin Certificate
  • Duly completed Guarantor’s Form
  • Birth Certificate/Declaration of Age
  • One White coloured Office Flat File Jacket
  • Two (2) recent Passports Photographs with your name written behind in capital Letters.

Nigeria Police Academy POLAC Screening Date & Exam Centers 2018

Applicants will be shortlisted for a qualifying aptitude test. The date and time of the Aptitude Test will be communicated via this website. Applicants are to choose any of the following centres for the qualifying aptitude test:

  1. ABUJA – POWA Headquarters opposite Force Headquarters, Abuja
  2. BAUCHI – Police Training School, Bauchi
  3. BENUE – Zone 4 – Makurdi, Benue State
  4. CALABAR – Zone 6 – Calabar, Cross River State
  5. EDO – Zone 5 – Benin city, Edo State
  6. ENUGU – Police Detective College, Enugu
  7. IBADAN – Police Training School, Ibadan
  8. JOS – Police Staff College, Jos
  9. KADUNA – Police College, Kaduna
  10. KANO – Nigeria Police Academy, Wudil
  11. LAGOS – Police College, Ikeja, Lagos
  12. LOKOJA – Zone 8 – Lokoja, Kogi State
  13. MAIDUGURI – Police College, Maiduguri
  14. MINNA – Police Secondary School, Minna
  15. OWERRI – Emmanuel College, Owerri
  16. PORT-HARCOURT Police Secondary School, Port Harcourt
  17. SOKOTO- Zone 10 – Sokoto, Sokoto State
  18. TARABA Zone 3 – Jalingo,Taraba State
  19. YOLA Police Children School, Karewa, Jimeta, Yola Adamawa State

Must Read:

For latest updates, kindly subscribe to our newsletter. Join our Social Media platform, like us on Facebook or follow Twitter button.

Prime News Nigeria

About PrimeNews

Check Also

NNPC-SNEPCo Scholarship

NNPC SNEPCo Undergraduate Scholarship 2019/2020

NNPC-SNEPCo Scholarship 2019/2020: This is to inform the general public most especially interested candidates that …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: